Contact Us

Our address:

Capital Markets Intelligence
35 North Hill, Colchester, Essex CO1 1QR, England
Telephone: +44 (0) 1206 579591

Contact the team: 

Adrian Hornbrook Publisher adrian@capintelligence.co.uk
Lisa Paul Managing Editor lisa@capintelligence.co.uk
Maria Young Editor maria@capintelligence.co.uk
Rachel Johnson Research Manager rachel@worldleasing.co.uk
Robert Wilson Marketing Manager robert@capintelligence.co.uk
Nigel Johnson Co-Publishing Manager nigjohnson@btconnect.com
Penny Barker Project Director penny@capintelligence.co.uk
Charles Harris Project Manager charles@capintelligence.co.uk